Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Classes Network
Sun, Oct 25 7:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 4
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 3
Sun, Nov 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 5
Wed, Nov 4 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 3
Sun, Nov 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 5
Wed, Nov 11 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 4
Sun, Nov 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV-Rd 3-5
Wed, Nov 18 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 4
Sat, Nov 21 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite & Pro 2
Sun, Nov 22 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 6
Wed, Nov 25 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 5
Sat, Nov 28 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite & Pro 2
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 6
Wed, Dec 2 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 5
Sun, Dec 6 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 7
Wed, Dec 9 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV-Rd 3-5
Sun, Dec 13 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 7
Wed, Dec 16 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 6
Sun, Dec 20 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 8
Wed, Dec 23 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 6
Sat, Dec 26 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite & Pro 2
Sun, Dec 27 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 8
Wed, Dec 30 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 7
Sun, Jan 3 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV-Rd 6-8
Wed, Jan 6 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 7
Sun, Jan 10 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 9
Wed, Jan 13 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 8
Sun, Jan 17 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 9
Wed, Jan 20 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 8
Sun, Jan 24 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 10
Wed, Jan 27 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV-Rd 6-8
Sun, Jan 31 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 10
Wed, Feb 3 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 9
Sun, Feb 7 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Turbo UTV-Rd 9 & 10
Wed, Feb 10 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 9
Sun, Feb 14 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro 2 Season Highlights
Wed, Feb 17 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2-Rd 10
Sun, Feb 21 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite Season Highlights
Wed, Feb 24 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite/Production 1000 UTV-Rd 10
Sun, Feb 28 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
UTV's/Pro Buggy Season Highlights
Wed, Mar 3 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Turbo UTV-Rd 9 & 10
Wed, Mar 10 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro 2 Season Highlights
Wed, Mar 17 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite Season Highlights
Wed, Mar 24 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
UTV's/Pro Buggy Season Highlights

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV